logo
+36 20 239 87 57

Helyszínek


Hol szeretnél edzeni?
 
Balatonfüred
Chugyik-Kalincsák Beáta
bea@kangatraining.hu
Budapest 11. ker - TEMI Fővárosi Művelődési Ház
Papp Balázsné Dajka Emese
emese@kangatraining.hu
Budapest 13. ker - Savoy Garden Táncstúdió
Csillag Tündi
tundi@kangatraining.hu
Budapest 15. ker - Újpalotai Sportcentrum
Csillag Tündi
tundi@kangatraining.hu
Budapest 18. kerület - Ágnes Fitness
Fodorpataki Ancsa
ancsa@kangatraining.hu
Budapest 18. kerület - Dance City Center
Fodorpataki Ancsa
ancsa@kangatraining.hu
Budapest 19.ker. - Három Lótusz
Dr. Kerekes Tímea
dr.kerekes.timea@kangatraining.hu
Debrecen - BIJÓ Energia Egészségközpont
Weisz-Kovács Andi
andidebrecen@kangatraining.hu
Dunakeszi - Kellys Fitness Club (Fő út)
Szirmai Edit
edit@kangatraining.hu
Gödöllő - Láng Fitness
Halmosné Minczér Mariann
mariann@kangatraining.hu
Keszthely, BRI'S Forma Studio
Dr. Sorok Biri
sorokbiri@kangatraining.hu
Miskolc
Gulyás Tímea
timi@kangatraining.hu
Pétfürdő
Gálffy Anna
anna@kangatraining.hu
Siófok- Babakocsis&PreKanga
Nagy Lívia
livia@kangatraining.hu
Szeged
Gregus-Petrócki Dóra
dori@kangatraining.hu
Székesfehérvár Shakti
Gálffy Anna
anna@kangatraining.hu
Várpalota
Gunther-Nyitrai Kriszta
kriszta@kangatraining.hu
Veresegyház - Hovatovább Jógaliget
Szirmai Edit
edit@kangatraining.hu
Veszprémben Krisztával
Gunther-Nyitrai Kriszta
kriszta@kangatraining.hu
Veszprémben Renkával
Tőkés Renáta
renata@kangatraining.hu